Dante Mystery (Live Performance)

#Dante #performance #text&music #KamillaLubart #EugeneKha #AmazonWatcher#VrezhBiosintes #Guslitsa
Ну, что ж - первый Ambient Picnic в Гуслице состоялся. Поиграли, пообщались. Но, пожалуй, самым интересным опытом оказался почти стихийный перформанс по текстам Данте. На 100% - живая импровизация! Идея принадлежит художнице Камилла Любарт. Думали - просто порепетируем, придумаем музыкальную драматургию... Но начали играть - и понеслось. Большая радость, когда чувствуешь друг друга, угадываешь малейший жест партнера по сцене. Ничего из заготовок не использовали: просто стали играть, импровизировать, двигаясь за текстом. Есть, конечно, над чем работать. Это все-таки репетиция. Но в целом результат нам понравился. Думаю, за лето мы отработаем материал и представим его в сентябре на фестивале "Мифы" в Гуслице. 
Участники коллаборации: Камилла Любарт (идея, голос),EugeneKha (музыка, синтезаторы), AMAZON WATCHER (музыка, синтезаторы), Vrezh Biosintes (музыка, цимбал). 
Исполнено и записано в Гуслице 22 июня 2019 г. 




AMBIENT PICNIC 2019 (Guslitsa, 22.06.2019)

PRESS релиз


У межавторской, интернациональной ambient-серии "Хроники Веги" появилась отдельная страница на Bandcamp. Идейный вдохновитель проекта - американский эмбиент-музыкант Scott Lawlor.


In the far distant future, a select group of people begin having strange dreams and visions of a distant alien culture. In the night sky they see a faint flickering glow, the last great gasp of a collapsing star, Vega. As the glow weakens, the visions and dreams multiply, compelling some of the people to use sound to transcribe these visions and share them with others.

Years before, on a small planet orbiting the star of Vega, the sentient inhabitants had evolved to be able to communicate vast distances through a form of telepathy. Discovering Vega would soon destroy the only home they knew, the best astronomers of their civilization searched the heavens and located a few other beings who would be able to receive these telepathic transmissions.

The civilization gathered the most talented, learned, and wise teachers, historians, and artists to transmit the history of the planet; from its distant past to the turbulent present before the dying star consumed their world. The only hope for their race to be remembered was if an alien species could understand, translate, and share this cultural archive with others. This was the last and best chance for them to be able to say "we were here".


This project is an archive of translations of those transmissions that are only now reaching Earth after traveling the interstellar distances that separated our two worlds. Artists from around Earth have been in contact with each other in order to compile an archive containing this treasure of information. This archive is now known as The Vega Chronicles.

The Vega Chronicles is presented in a series of 6 tomes, divided into 4 chapters each. In total, they comprise a 24-hour aural encyclopedia of culturally and historically significant events of this world which was blown into oblivion by it's star.

Because of the effort of this group of highly skilled artists, engineers, teachers, cultural anthropologists, and other great minds from across all manner of sociological and theological disciplines of this far away planet, it's culture will live on in you, the final witnesses to a planet's culture and it's inhabitants, now gone but not forgotten.

Scott Lawlor
Chief Archivist for The Vega Chronicles
released February 15, 2016

Artists in this Series are:

Windspace: www.soundcloud.com/windspace

ontol: www.ontol.bandcamp.com

MetaDronos: www.soundcloud.com/metadronos

EugeneKha: eugenekha.bandcamp.com/music

cover and site art by Bill Helms: aovi-ontol.deviantart.com


V/A - From Inner To Outer Space, a celebration of electronic music (Vol. 2)

Греческий лэйбл Thaneco Records выпустил вторую часть компиляции "Frческого om Inner To Outer Space", на этот раз полностью посвящённой ландшафтам классического эмбиента.
Проект EugeneKha здесь представлен композицией The Whisper Of Leaves.

Release - Bandcamp